Max Igo
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Guys - do you thing muscles on a girl is gross?
If a girl has muscle, does she automatically become "butch" or "burley"? Would you rather she be weaker but softer looking?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment