Tuesday, December 20, 2011
I got a serious problem...?
well, i want to ask this guy out ok, and we have a lot in common. well heres when the problem came in. we kissed a month ago and now he ignores me. he shuts me out of almost every oppurtunity i have to talk to him. he got his a double s kicked and i laughed at him cuz it waz funny. we never talk. he has more interest in trying to ask out my best frenemie and i just want me and him to go out again like we did last year. he is VERY uncivilized! he cracks SPED ( special ed ) jokes all of the time and i'm tired of it! lookie, i'm just an emo and has no future. but neither does he! i'm not mentioning any names here cuz u mite no who i am or he is. well, this has to do with my social suicide question. i am friends with his sister and well today he shut me out again when i wanted to talk to his sister. what a pathetic loser. what are some signs of interests? what ever help u can provide i am grateful for. i have risked my virginity over him and well, just help me! i just need some help.THANX
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment