its so disgusting, i wont eat anything after that. my dad will get the cottage cheese or a jar of apple sauce or the carton of ice cream and eat it right out of the container and then put the rest back in the fridge, its so disgusting. i wont eat anything here unless its new and i open it myself. he even drinks the milk from the jug and puts it back away. yuck, nothing like wanting to drink someone elses germs. is that gross or what?
No comments:
Post a Comment