Heyy. So I was driving home from work earlier and was about to go over the bridge when a firetruck with it's sirens on pulled up next to me. He had his signal on that he wanted to get into my lane but we were right next to each other and I needed to get into his lane and had my signal on. He wasn't speeding up to p me so I sped up and ped him so he could get into my lane. I also needed to change lanes because my lane was ending. I didn't get a ticket or anything, there was a bunch of cop cars there. Was I wrong? Could I get a ticket mailed to me for this?
No comments:
Post a Comment