Monday, December 12, 2011

Crazy story,need advice!!?

Well it started like this.i spent a night over my friends house and was forced (yeah i said forced lol) to go to his church (my 3rd time there) the 2nd time i had been to his church,his 2 cousins (Both are 15 oh im 15 also n_n) kept touching me and trying to hold me and stuff (they are beautiful but...) but im not into them,im into my friends sister (ive liked her for 3 years,and dont worry my friend is COMPLETLY ok with it) sooo when were at morning school first.i sat in the front row while his cousins and sister were in the back row.we stood up to hold hands for the prayer and his 2 cousins both took one of my hand while giggling and stuff (o.o) so the prayer was over and then we read the bible and....lets just skip to the interesting part lol.after church we went to my friends uncle house (my friends name is herdest,ill say his name for now) so we went in the house and everything was as it should be.as soon as i walked in,herdest cousin rate went up by 1 (-_-) instead of 2 cousins trying to flirt,it was now 3,plus his sister! my other friend (lets call him termain) was just sitting there.....(what kinda friend is that!! just sittin there while im gettin molested by 4 girls lol!) so the main part of the question begins here.ok so i told you i have loved herdest sister for 3 years right? well while everyone was gettin touchy touchy,i got tired of his 3 y (yeeees they are very cute but im not into them...o_o) cousins so i went outside to find herdest and his uncle cutting wood (with axes and chainsaws! plus there were puppies running around them O_O) so i walked up to his uncle and he told me to go get 2 of herdest cousins and his sister.so while i walked in,they started smacking me on the (-_-!) herdest sister was right there and i didnt want her to think i liked any of them but she ignored it and started calling me names and stuff like always (shes 13 oh and the third cousin that came in is also 13) so while that was all said and done i went back to herdest uncle.he asked me to pick up all the chopped wood and throw them into the pile.so briana (herdest sis) came out to help me.she continued with the little things she does (calling me names,hitting me,saying she will never like me,making noised like ugh! whenever someone mentions me and her in a romantic way,ect....) so then after we got done we ate then took pictures.that was cool i guess lol. so we just relaxed in the living room then i was tricking into sitting in 1 of herdest cousins lap while she held me in a y way (uh im trying not to sound like a perv lol!) so then i broke free then they were telling me why i always refused to let them touch on me (its bcuz i like briana but i couldnt tell them that so....) so i shrugged my sholder and then layed back on the couch in a cool way lol (im not cool at all -_- im very timid and other things) so then briana and april (herdest 13 year old cousin) went to play with the dogs then something surprising happened,they asked me did i like briana (shocker....lol) i didnt respond so they took that as a yes.sooo briana came back in and sat beside me.april then jumps in my lap but i tried to stop her but ended up touching her (i was like oh s*** lol) so she got up and told everyone i touched her (i was like HOLY CRAP IT WAS A MISTAKE!! lol) so briana looked at me and she sat in my lap but she got back up quickly after realizing i didnt try to stop her like i did to her cousins.soooo april tried to give me a hug but i refused then briana gave me one so i accepted.so they were giggling and stuff then brana when to termain.she didnt wanna hug him (because she refused at first but her cousins wanted to see her reaction) so she hugged him very weakly lol.then they went back to me.i got up to go in another room and they were talking (i was evesdropping lol) and they were saying i didnt have a chance with briana.(she had left btw) so all my memories popped up and all the things i have ever given her,all the affection i tried to give her,everything went on hold! i started to beleive what she said bcuz ive been trying for 3 years with no progress. so i got home and sent herdest a message on facebook.it was a message explaining how i felt and i wad asking him what i should do.herdest is one of my best friends,hes handsome,very intelligent,and multi-talented and a mega-christian.i always wanted to be like him.....well anyways he sent me a message saying that i should give up and that there were other girls out in the world who would be lucky to have someone like me.when i saw that....everything ive ever given briana dissapered.for the first time in 3 years it felt good to give up! im still wondering what i should do....what do you guys think? did i make the right choice? thanks for reading btw n_n

No comments:

Post a Comment