Friday, December 16, 2011
All u venus and serena haters need some american patriotism?
Hey needurhelp, I completely agree with you! Thank you for your support of Serena. I guess Pete Sampras was FAKING it when he was throwing up all over the court at the US Open. I guess Rod was clearing faking it when he was hobbling all around the court PRETENDING to have cramps. What about Michael Chang at the French Open ACTING like he had cramps and couldn't move. And Monica Seles getting stabbed in the back during her match, that was obviously staged because players just don't get hurt during matches! I have come to find out that some people are just incredibly stupid! I too used to run track and charlie horses are nothing to play with, especially in the calves. And what's with all these references to Serena and Venus's ATTITUDE? I didn't finish college so help me out with this....does BLACK + FEMALE + TALENT + SUCCESS + CONFIDENCE automatically = ATTITUDE!! What? I guess I missed the first day of Racism 101, but I'll pick up the cliff notes. Some people should keep their mouths shut if they don't have anything positive or at least, factual, to say! Keep supporting Serena, GBY!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment